Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Caring Podiatry

Podiatrists & Board Certified Podiatric Physicians located in Monroe Township, NJ & Neptune, NJ

245 total reviews

Caring Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caring Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARTHUR L.
Submitted 08/09/20
Excellent service.
Nicholas Z.
Submitted 08/09/20
No Problems Great Experience..
Aisha J.
Submitted 08/05/20
I was very happy with my visit. I appreciated that Dr. Weintraub took the time to explain the reason for my foot pain so I understood clearly and he offered solutions that I was comfortable with. He was very patient with me since I was very nervous as this was my first podiatry appointment. He was very thorough and respectful. I will definitely be returning to his office for future podiatry needs.
David S.
Submitted 08/04/20
The doctor was extremely professional and very knowledgeable
Irwin R.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very interested in my condition
Ashvin G.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Shapero has been taking care of us for past several years. He is a warm and caring physician and enjoys the relationships that he develops with his patients. His personable nature compliments his professional spirit and technical expertise.
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/05/20
The staff and the doctor always make me feel welcome during a visit. The doctor shows a genuine interest in making sure my feet are healthy and causing me no discomfort. Excellent care.
P B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr Shapero always takes the time to clearly explain things and he has a kind, caring and pleasant manner.
Kathy C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Schmierer exhibits a very professional demeanor. He is very attentive and takes time to discuss any problems you are having.
Melinda B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Doc knows his stuff and his patients. He gives you his expert diagnosis and then options, he never tries to push things on you and I appreciate that. He goes above and beyond to fix the problem and educates you on how to fix the problem while treating the symptoms. Great bedside manner, just a pleasure to work with.
Caryl C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Shapero clearly explained my options and the procedure went smoothly. I will continue to use him in the future.
Robbin M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Schmierer and his staff are always professional, pleasant and helpful!!
Toni M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Every aspect of the visit to Dr Shapiro’s office was perfect. The staff is professional, the office is immaculately clean and Dr Shapiro is extremely knowledgeable. He diagnosed my problem and addressed my foot issues. I highly recommend this practice.
Roger T.
Submitted 06/11/20
very.good
Judith B.
Submitted 06/11/20
We have happy feet now. Dr. Shapero is wonderful and so efficient.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Thank you for taking care of my foot and explaining to me what I need to do to get my foot better.
Edward T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Super Covid protocol and care
Paul C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Had Plantar Faftiitis ...painful....after 3 visits I was completely relieved of all pain. Proper insoles and Exercise had prevented a recurrence. Thank you dr.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Was very professional and very helpful...did a great job of taking care of my ingrown toenail....
Ellen K.
Submitted 06/11/20
All was good. Friendly staff and didn’t wait long All wore masks. Office was empty

Please note, the number that you can call directly from this site calls our direct office line at 609-860-9111 for Monroe and at 732-455-8700 for Neptune.

Direct Office Line

609-860-9111