Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Caring Podiatry

Podiatrists & Board Certified Podiatric Physicians located in Monroe Township, NJ & Neptune, NJ

174 total reviews

Caring Podiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Caring Podiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Libby B.
Submitted 04/04/20
Hi, Dr Shapiro was very sensitive and caring! He did a great job cleaning up my feet.
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/03/20
I always feel very comfortable with the level or care
Deby B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Everyone in the office is so nice. Was in and out very quickly!
Andrea G.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very positive, was very impressed with office and doctor. Will be back after this pandemic.
Joseph G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very gentle
Geneva B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Schmierer is a good and caring doctor. His goal is to provide you with the best service and treatment.
Kevin S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff was courteous and I did not have to wait at all to see the Doctor.
Susan K.
Submitted 03/05/20
As always I was taken in promptly for my 9 week appt. Dr. Shapero greeted me warmly. My feet have never felt better especially since I got my latest orthotic.
Adeline D.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Shapero explained everything clearly and gave me options for my problem. He was very personable.
Mike C.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent care
Loretta P.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great!
R N.
Submitted 02/22/20
The doc is like a ray of sunshine he is also a artist with my feet I know I am in good hands also appt time is spot on
Marianna F.
Submitted 02/22/20
The staff is very courteous, caring
Sanjiv M.
Submitted 02/22/20
Awesome service, office staff. Great doctor. Definitely recommend this place to family and friends!
Mary H.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always professional, Procedure done quickly and efficiently without any muss or fuss. Pleasure to have my foot care done at this office.
Marvin G.
Submitted 02/14/20
The best.
Steven R.
Submitted 02/10/20
I was treated both on time and quite professionally- very pleased with the dr and the staff
Diana T.
Submitted 02/09/20
Good but very quick
Cathy F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Right now my visits are routine for pre-diabetic care. Dr is very through and answers my questions and concerns with genuine interest. It is reassuring that should I need more care, that he will be there.
Sherry D.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Schmierer took the time to go over x-rays, which were taken right in his office, as well as all possible treatment options, including non-surgical. I felt well educated and able to make a sound decision. I highly recommend his care!

Please note, the number that you can call directly from this site calls our direct office line at 609-860-9111 for Monroe and at 732-455-8700 for Neptune.

Direct Office Line

609-860-9111